More Guest Stars In Supercars ESeries


The Supercars ESeries fires up again on Wednesday night and even more international stars are entered this time.

Two weeks ago it was F1 star Max Verstappen, last week it was Indy 500 winner Will Power and now we’ve got three wildcards entrants, all with impeccable motor racing CV’s.

Marcos Ambrose, Joey Logano and Alexander Rossi will hit the track and try to challenge series leader Scott McLaughlin, Shane Van Gisbergen, Anton De Pasquale and the rest of the ESupercars drivers.

Tonight’s virtual races will be on Montreal’s Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, as well as Watkins Glen, in New York, where Ambrose won his first ever NASCAR race back in 2008.

Marcos Ambrose

Tasmanian who was the V8 Supercars champion in 2003 and 2004, then headed to the US to compete in NASCAR where he was a 28-time winner.

Joey Logano

Connecticut native who was the NASCAR series champion in 2018 and one of the youngest winners ever on that circuit.

Alexander Rossi

Californian who briefly raced in Formula 1 before switching to Indy Cars, where he won the Indianapolis 500 as a rookie in 2016.


Tonight’s Races


*Watkins Glen

*There will also be an 8-minute ‘no rules expression session’ between Qualifying and the first race

How to Watch

*6pm AEST – Qualifying

*7pm AEST – First race

*Watch on Fox Sports, Kayo, 10 Play, Supercars Facebook page, Twitch


All ESupercars markets here.

What do you think?